Where My Fellow Musicians At?

Sooo, yeah, basically I sing n stuff and I wanted to connect with other musicians :smile:

Was curious to see which like music department is your thing e.g. performing, production, songwriting etc. and also, what kind of music are you into?? Are you in a band or riding it solo like me? Idk lol just anything and everything music related haha

(If you care, all of my social media is @DatKidMolly :joy: )

There are some musicians under this thread, check it on and make friends.

I love the rap and trap, just the english trap, the spanish i dont like it

Oh dope! I’m massively into 80s, 90s gangsta rap haha

Ayy tyty

Do you sing?

Yeahh haha

I love rap, trap, house, alternative, indie, classic rock, classical, folk, soca, reggae, and some pop.

But as a musician, I play the cello, I don’t perform anymore though, I just play at home when I’ve got some free time

You have a YouTube channel? I want to heard you sing

I do but I haven’t got anything on there yet :sweat_smile:

Oh wow! I dig a lot of those genres too! That’s awesome man but how come you don’t perform anymore??

I did a lot in high school, but I was really pressured to go to college for something more "practical"
I got really into tech around that time, so I figured I’d go into computer science. That way my parents are happy, and I’m happy, too. Kinda like a compromise :confused: I’m still able to jam with my friends, when we’re all free, and I still play at home, so I’m fine with that. After I finish school and get a job, then I think I’ll start performing again on the weekends. I finish this spring, so I don’t have to wait very long anymore :sweat_smile:

How long have you been singing/a musician?

Well,i am a performer plus a songwriter …
I am more into pop and Bollywood music…
I am a solo artist…
Nothing else to tell…:joy:

I love singing but also songwriting. But the songs that I write are more like therapy for me, idk if those texts are something I’d publicly release…